The first

28 Mar

Hello again blogword! It’s been a good 10+ years since I stopped my old blog and have decided to start up with a new blog at a new home. But instead of stories about my life in high school, this time I’ll be sharing stories about my life as a newlywed (we got married in October) and a runner (I’ve been running for close to 2 years and am training for my third half marathon). So if you’ve some how come across my little blog I hope you’ll stick around. It should be  a fun ride!

Leave a Reply

