Time for the weekend

21 Apr

I banged out a 30 minute run when I got home from work today, yay! My shins are feeling pretty tender though, icing is definitely in the plans for the evening. For dinner the husband and I split a frozen Amy’s pizza, yum. Now that those onion rings from yesterday are out of my system I’m feeling much better.

Tomorrow I’m off of work and for the first time in a while it’ll be a pretty low key day off. We planned our meals for the week tonight so first things first I’ll be heading to Wegmans and Target. Then I’ll fit in some Yoga and maybe Abs n’ arms and then I’ve gotta make quick run to the mall. I’m psyched to have some time to relax tomorrow.

I’m off to have a little ice cream and watch wipeout with the hubby. Wipeout seriously cracks me up. It’s like human super mario – I love it.

Leave a Reply

