Exercise Accountability 6/13-6/19

20 Jun

I’ve seen a lot of bloggers post their weekly training stats as a sort of accountability thing. I figured I’d jump on the bandwagon.

Just one note, since I consider myself a pretty slow runner (thus the blog title) I tend to either have a distance goal or a time goal when I run (not both). So sometimes my running stats will have times, sometimes they’ll have distances, and they’ll rarely have both (unless I ran a race).

Monday (6/13) – 30 minutes easy in the early morning. I felt awesome for the rest of the day after this run!

Tuesday – Abs n Arms

Wednesday – Rest

Thursday – 40 minutes easy (in the morning again!). 1 hour of yoga in the evening.

Friday – Abs n Arms

Saturday – Rest

Sunday – 3 miles easy – temperatures were high, 4 miles were planned.

Leave a Reply

