Exercise Accountability 6/27-7/3

3 Jul

I hope everyone is having a great holiday weekend! It’s been pretty busy around here but I’m enjoying it all! This week was okay exercise-wise, but I had to deal with some stomach aches that came out of no where. Tomorrow I’m running a 4k race for the 4th of July so I took it easy tody with a quick treadmill workout instead of my typical long run.

Monday (6/27) – 30 minute treadmill workout (5 minute run, 5 minute incline walk X 3).

Tuesday – Abs n Arms

Wednesday – 30 minute treadmill workout (see above πŸ™‚ )

Thursday – Abs n Arms. Planned to do hot yoga for the first time but had a pretty bad stomach cramp.

Friday – 20 minute run outside in the wee hours of the morning.

Saturday – rest

Sunday – 30 minute treadmill workout (ditto…)

I’m off to enjoy the rest of our long weekend!!

Leave a Reply

