Half Training: Week 3

29 Aug

I’ll admit it, I slacked a little this week. I just can’t get myself to go to a new heated yoga class. Something about it being a new class gives me some nerves, and since its at 6pm Thurday, I feel too tired to leave the house again and use it as an excuse not to go. Any suggestions for dealing with this?

Monday
30 minutes on the treadmill (scheduled).

Tuesday
EA active abs arms and squats workout (scheduled).

Wednesday
30ish minute run, with no garmin, so this is a guess (scheduled).

Thursday
I wussed out of Yoga. again. Took an unscheduled rest day.

Friday
30 minute run (scheduled).

Saturday
I knew I wouldn’t be able to run on Saturday. scheduled rest day.

Sunday
I woke up early to run 8 miles but it was raining and my head felt like it was going to explode from sinus pressure. Long run has been postponed. Unscheduled rest day.

One Response to “Half Training: Week 3”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Boring typical meals « Diary of a slow runner - August 31, 2011

    […] yoga (finally) since I have a hair appointment tomorrow (also finally). We will see if I manage to slack off on it for another week. Advertisement LD_AddCustomAttr("AdOpt", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Origin", "other"); […]

Leave a Reply

