Half Training: Week 9

10 Oct

Being sick with a head cold messed with my training for sure this week. I’m not feeling like a “runner” very much. Luckily I was planning to taper anyhow, but I would have liked to get another run and hot yoga in last week. But I wanted to get better instead of end up prolonging feeling crappy. What can ya do.

1 week from yesterday is my half!

Monday
30 minute run

Tuesday
Rest – scheduled.

Wednesday
Unscheduled rest.

Thursday
Unscheduled rest.

Friday
Scheduled rest.

Saturday
60 minute run

Sunday
Schedule rest.

Leave a Reply

