I’m back

31 Oct

Wow.

Our trip was interesting to say the least.

Between Tropical Storm Rita hitting Mexico and snow when we landed back in Philly, I think we’re ready to take staycations for a while.

But the times that were good and relaxing were truely good and relaxing. but the times that sucked – really did.

But we have an interesting story to tell.Β  And I’ll be sharing it here too, as soon as I can get myself together and photos uploaded and such.

Until then…

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

