Monday randoms

9 Jan

Good Morning.

So I’m still not sure that I learned the difference between hot power yoga and regular hot yoga but I do know it kicked my ass. I think I’m ready for more though. My muscles were shaking for a few hours after class yesterday. it was crazy.

In other news, the hubby, my dad and I all signed up for a Warrior Dash! It’s this summer, actually two days before my birthday, and I am psyched. I’ve always wanted to do one of these!

Also, my Steelers lost last night. In the most painful way possible. What a crappy way to end the season.

www.nataliedee.comOh well, at least I can watch the rest of the playoffs without really caring about who wins?

Planned workouts for the week
Monday – 30 min easy run
Tuesday – 6×400 speedwork
Wednesday – Rest (happy hour that day after work)
Thursday – Yoga
Friday – EA Active abs n arms + Zumba
Saturday – Rest
Sunday – 6 miles

Have a good Monday!

2 Responses to “Monday randoms”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekend Recap « Diary of a slow runner - January 16, 2012

    […] going to Hot Power Yoga again tonight.. I was sore for two days after last time  but loved the work out I got, so I’m ready to give it another […]

  2. Will run for pie « Diary of a slow runner - January 23, 2012

    […] after work I went right to Hot Power Yoga. It kicked my butt, again. It hurt so good. After yoga I went to the grocery store and happened upon […]

Leave a Reply

