Thankful Thursday: Pinterest & Eggs

12 Jan

I’m thankful for Pinterest. I’m not thankful for the fact that it constantly makes my mouth water, but I’m super thankful that I have a fun way to bookmark interesting recipes for dinners or desserts that I see. Once we eat all the sweets in the apartment that are left from Christmas, I’ll be breaking out the baking sheets again to make some new-found goodies. I’m excited.

I’m thankful for eggs. They fill me up like nothing else. yum.

I’m thankful for sick time at work. I woke up yesterday with a headache and a stomach ache. Instead of dragging myself into a miserable day of work I just stayed home and it was glorious. I started feeling better around noon and was even able to get a 30 minute run in during the daylight hours. It was awesome.

I’m thankful that Zumba starts on Tuesday. I’m ready to get my groove on again!

I’m thankful for Google Docs. I keep changing my weekly workout plan due to changes in my yoga studios schedule, and google docs makes it so nice and easy to update my plan accordingly to fit in yoga, zumba, running and arm exercises. And it’s accessible from everywhere, love that.
I’m thankful that it’s finally Thursday. Finally. That means tomorrow is Friday!!!

One Response to “Thankful Thursday: Pinterest & Eggs”

  1. amanda @ There Are 2 Sides January 14, 2012 at 9:22 am #

    I am very thankful that I have Monday off!

Leave a Reply

