A quiet Tuesday

24 Jan

It’s been a quiet day over here.

Hot power yoga last night was nuts, as expected. The instructor even made us do yogi crunches and about a billion squats. I definitely had one of those moments where I hated the yoga teacher, until I realized how awesome I felt beyond the temporary discomfort. Yoga is awesome that way.

Work today was the same ol’ same ol’. Lunch was random.

Zumba was a crazy sweat fest. It felt great.

Now I’m just watching Sunday’s Pan Am episode and procrastinating with taking care of the tons of dishes in the sink. I’m probably going to grab a couple spoonfuls of red velvet ice cream in a second. πŸ™‚

I hope your Tuesday was a good one!

Planned workouts for the week
Monday – Hot Power Yoga
Tuesday – Zumba
Wednesday – 30 minute run
Thursday – run 7Γ—400
Friday – EA Active Abs n Arms
Saturday – ZUMBATHON!!!
Sunday – Run 5k for speed

Leave a Reply

