Thankful Thursday: kitties, rest days, cereal

26 Jan

Happy Thursday! Here are my thanks for the week.

I’m thankful for my kitties. They make me smile and laugh every day.

Just this evening I walked into the kitchen and was greeted with this.

kittiebutts

Kitty butts! haha.

I’m thankful for rest days to give me some flexibility with exercise. I planned to do some speedwork after work today but it was super rainy. It’ll have to wait for tomorrow

I’m thankful for Pinterest. When am I not?? Dinner was a super quick and easy Mexican Casserole. The recipe can be found at Sing for Your Supper. Yum.

MexicanCasserole

I’m thankful for cereal. Last week it was Cinnamon Life, this week it’s Cinnamon Cheerios. I’m addicted. It’s a great filling snack. πŸ™‚

I’m thankful it’s Thursday! Almost the weekend, yesss!

Leave a Reply

