Checking in

14 Aug

Hey there!

It’s been far too long since I’ve posted.

Running-wise – Since my last post I ran the Cleveland Half, did a Warrior Dash, The Color Run and have been busily training for my next half in about 3 weeks.

Blog-wise – I’ve added my “Running Bucket List” to the homepage (more about this in a future post) and updated my running & races page. I’m also working on getting together some MUCH overdue race reports and other posts.

I’m hoping to update more frequently again (though not daily by any stretch) and catch back up!

Leave a Reply

