Pink Sweating

4 Dec

Guys I have some huge news.

After Zumba tonight I was checking my phone as I walked to my parked car, and found out that I’ve been accepted as a Sweat Pink Ambassador!

Sweat Pink!

To say I’m excited is an understatement. I’m so thrilled to have connections to tons of other like-minded ladies throughout the world.

This blog is a little one, and I am constantly finding my way – both in blogging and in the fitness world, so I am so thankful that I’ve been given this opportunity.

Thanks for sticking with me!

5 Responses to “Pink Sweating”

  1. Priscilla December 4, 2012 at 10:16 pm #

    Congratulations! I found your blog as I was searching for other slow runners (I run at a glacial pace) and you have been such an inspiration to me. Keep up the great work!

    • Becca December 10, 2012 at 8:46 am #

      I’m so glad that I can give you some inspiration!

  2. Larissa December 5, 2012 at 10:36 am #

    Spreading some #sweatpink love. Just followed you and welcome to the Sweat Pink family! πŸ™‚

  3. specialkkluthe December 5, 2012 at 5:39 pm #

    Congrats!

  4. Tanya December 6, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

    That’s FANTASTIC!!! Congrats! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

