Featured Blogger Friday

25 Jan

Hey guys. I’m on Lindsey‘s Featured Blogger Friday today. So head on over to her blog; Run Stretch Repeat and check it out!

2 Responses to “Featured Blogger Friday”

  1. Erin January 26, 2013 at 9:15 pm #

    Hi Becca! I linked to your blog through Run Stretch Repeat. I am SO GLAD I found your blog, I can relate to so many of your experiences that you’ve posted about recently (I’ve already read through several months!). Thanks for your inspiration- I’ll add you to my blog roll!! 🙂 Have a fantastic weekend!!!!!

    • Becca January 27, 2013 at 7:20 pm #

      Aw, thanks for the kinds words! I’m so glad that you can find my experiences helpful!

Leave a Reply

