Ugly Race Pics

19 Feb

Random post for today.

Check out Ugly Race Pics. I totally made it onto the site!  haha. It’s got to be my worst race photo ever.

 

4 Responses to “Ugly Race Pics”

  1. Jen February 19, 2013 at 3:17 pm #

    I never knew such a site existed! That picture is not bad I always wonder if good race pics exist?

    • Becca February 21, 2013 at 8:12 am #

      I’ve had a few “good” ones but they are few and far between. 🙂

  2. Tanya February 20, 2013 at 4:51 pm #

    That’s so funny! I have about a million pics that I could share there (but won’t). In 7 years of racing I probably only have a handful of pics that are not horrid. I’m not a great picture taker when I’m still- let alone when I’m exercising.

    • Becca February 21, 2013 at 8:13 am #

      haha, agreed. Even the pros cant always get a decent picture of me when I’m running.

Leave a Reply

