This week

9 Mar

Hey guys! I hope your weekend is off to a good start! I’m currently in flight down to Florida for a week of relaxing with the hubby. I just wanted to give you a heads up that this week will be a little bit different than normal on the blog front.

Want to hear about the top women’s running getaways, some delicious recipes and how to manage your time when you’re working, going to school and training for a half marathon? Then keep checking back because I have some awesome guest posts (and a product review from myself) lined up from my Sweat Pink sisters.

On the workout front, I’m hoping to keep up my running and will be cross training by lying on the beach. πŸ˜‰ We’ll see how it all goes, I’ll be sure to post a recap when I get back.

Have a great week!

2 Responses to “This week”

  1. Danielle (@itsaharleyylife) March 9, 2013 at 8:23 am #

    Have a great trip!

  2. mizunogirl March 9, 2013 at 8:37 pm #

    WHich beach is warm enough for laying out on! It’s been so chilly here, Brrrrr.

Leave a Reply

