I’ve Gone Sporty

30 Jun

I am so excited to share some news today.

I recently got accepted as a Girls Gone Sporty Ambassador!

Girls Gone Sporty Ambassador Badge

I am excited because this means I will have a connection to a great community of ladies who “embrace fun and adventure.” I am excited to be able to share the neat things I learn with you!

I still feel like this is a little blog in a big blogging pond so opportunities like this are ones that I want to take advantage of and learn from.

As always, with any product review opportunities that may come my way, I promise to be honest, and genuine.Β 

5 Responses to “I’ve Gone Sporty”

  1. Molto Vivace June 30, 2013 at 11:26 am #

    I’m one too now – congrats! I’m excited to be plugged into the community of fun, active women.

    • Becca July 2, 2013 at 3:21 pm #

      Me too!! Congrats to you too πŸ™‚

  2. Danielle (@itsaharleyylife) June 30, 2013 at 6:53 pm #

    yay congrats!(:

  3. turtlepacing July 2, 2013 at 1:36 pm #

    That’s FABULOUS!!! Congrats! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

