Dirty Girl Mud Run Revisited

1 Jul

Hey guys, I just wanted to share that my Dirty Girl Mud Run Recap has been published on runmudrun.com – a site by Competitor (the recap on their site is here). If you are interested in reading all about the different mud runs out there I highly encourage you to check their site out. They have some great recaps/pictures/etc to show you what they are like!

I was not paid for this post. I was contacted by Competitor and asked if they could use my content on their site for free. 

One Response to “Dirty Girl Mud Run Revisited”

  1. Amanda @ There Are 2 Sides July 2, 2013 at 8:57 am #

    N ICE!

Leave a Reply

