Running GPS vs. Course Length

24 Nov

Hey guys!! If you’ve been following me on instagram you may have noticed that last week I was in Disney!  My husband and I had a great time and I am already missing the warmer temperatures. We were welcomed back to Pennsylvania with a bit of freezing rain on the drive home from the airport.  Thanks, PA 😉

Anyhow as I try to get my feet back under me and wade through a ton of emails at work and at home I thought I’d share another fun infographic passed on to me from Competitor Group.  I got a lot of good feedback on the last one (How long is a marathon?) and thought you’d like another!

Running GPS vs Course Length Infographic

One Response to “Running GPS vs. Course Length”

  1. fitfoodiemama November 24, 2014 at 8:57 am #

    Great infographic! I wish I had been more aware of the difference before my first half (I just ran RnR Las Vegas). I am definitely going to keep in mind running the tangent my next race!

Leave a Reply

