Weekly Workout Recap – 7/13-7/19

20 Jul

weeklyworkoutheaderWeek of July 13, 2015 – July 19, 2015

Last week was a pretty light week – especially when it came to running. On Monday I went home from work after an hour because my head was feeling clogged and dizzy. Fun times. I spent the rest of the day on the couch and definitely was not up to GRIT in the evening.  During the rest of the week I managed to get in the classes I typically take except for another GRIT class which I missed due to a (routine) doctor’s appointment running late. I also really did not run much. I just wasn’t feeling it and I decided not to force it.  Training for my fall races starts next week so I figured I’d be easy on myself – I’ll be getting in plenty of running soon enough. 🙂

Monday – Rest

Tuesday – BodyAttack in the AM + BodyPump in the PM.

Wednesday – 3.1 miles easy.

Thursday – BodyPump

Friday – BodyAttack

Saturday – Rest

Sunday – BodyPump

Leave a Reply

