Weekly Workout Recap 3/27-4/2

5 Apr

weeklyworkoutheader

I hope your week is going well!!!

Last weeks workouts were a whole lot of nothing since I had bronchitis for the first part of the week!

The end of the week definitely picked up a little bit because I went for a quick run just to see how my lungs felt (and luckily they felt great)! Β I ended the week in Washington D.C. with my awesome running group, running the Cherry Blossom 10 Miler. I felt great and we were given a gorgeous day to run. I am so thankful I was able to go and run with them despite being sick earlier in the week. Β I also found out that Cherry Blossom was my 99th lifetime race! I can’t believe I’ll hit 100 here soon. πŸ™‚

I’ll have a complete recap of the race up on my blog soon but for now here’s the summary of last week.

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday – Rest/Sick

Friday – 3 easy miles on the treadmill

Saturday – Rest

Sunday – Cherry Blossom 10 miler!

Leave a Reply

