Weekly Workout Recap 6/5-6/11

12 Jun

weeklyworkoutheader

Happy Monday friends! Last week was a bit weird because Ragnar totally knocked me on my butt. I needed way more rest and recovery than I expected and waking up early in the mornings was TOUGH. But I still managed to get in a few runs, including my first REAL trail run! I also started attending a lunchtime yoga class at work on Wednesday which I’m super excited to add to my regular schedule.

Monday – Rest

Tuesday – BodyPump + 3 miles in the AM

Wednesday – Lunchtime Yoga Class

Thursday – BodyPump + 3 miles in the AM

Friday – 30 minute BodyPump + CXWORX in the PM

Saturday – 3.7 mile trail run. This run was so much more fun than I expected it to be!! Despite the crazy elevation πŸ˜‰

2017 06 10 Elevation

Sunday – Rest

 

4 Responses to “Weekly Workout Recap 6/5-6/11”

  1. brunosalcedo June 12, 2017 at 9:12 am #

    Holy Moly that’s some serious elevation gain for a 1-mile climb!!

    • Becca June 14, 2017 at 11:33 am #

      heh. you’re telling me.

  2. Darlene June 13, 2017 at 9:48 am #

    Looks like a good week. it’s getting warm. I need to drag myself out of bed to run.

    • Becca June 14, 2017 at 11:33 am #

      agreed, SO warm. ugh

Leave a Reply

