Weekly Workout Recap 6/19-6/25

28 Jun

weeklyworkoutheader

Happy Wednesday Guys!

I’m a few days late this week because late last week I was in Las Vegas!

LasVegas

I got back early yesterday morning and slept for a bit before hitting the ground running again!

I made the purposeful decision to not take my running clothes or work out while in Vegas, and I’m so glad I did. Aside from the fact that it was always over 100 degrees, I really needed the mental and physical break. I was starting to feel a bit burnt out from the early wake up calls, and it was nice to sleep in with no alarm!

So, here’s how last week went, before I headed out of town:

Monday – GRIT Cardio in the PM

Tuesday – BodyPump + 3 miles in the AM

Wednesday – 3 miles in the AM

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday – Rest Days! But lots and lots of walking around Las Vegas!

 

Leave a Reply

